Contact us

+ 46 19-25 21 00
info@ecoguard.se

 

08.00-16.30 monday-friday

Sales

Jonas Dahl

Sydöstra Sverige
+46 73-519 44 09
jonas.dahl@ecoguard.se

Magnus Berbres

Göteborg/­Västra Sverige
+46 72-173 07 55
magnus.berbres@ecoguard.se

Maria Stenman

Innesälj/­Order
+46 70-441 57 58
maria.stenman@ecoguard.se

Jesper Hjelm

Värmland/­Närke
+46 70-865 62 42
jesper.hjelm@ecoguard.se

Per Delshammar

Skåne/­Konsultansvarig
070-991 69 60
glenn.eriksson@ecoguard.se

Kewin Andersson

Göteborg
+46 70-792 16 29
kewin.andersson@ecoguard.se

Jonas Fritzson

Örebro/­Norra Sverige
+46 73-519 44 02
jonas.fritzson@ecoguard.se

Sarawan Karim

Skåne
+46 73-290 00 02
sarawan.karim@ecoguard.se

Marcus Eriksson Rosenström

Stockholm
+46 70-413 29 41
marcus.eriksson.rosenstrom@ecoguard.se

Lars Österdahl

Stockholm
+46 (0)70-935 08 33
michael.hedman@ecoguard.se

Head office

Postal and delivery address

Elementvägen 14
702 27 Örebro
SWEDEN