Kontakta oss

019-25 21 00
info@ecoguard.se

 

Måndag, onsdag & fredag 08.00-14.00
Tisdag & torsdag 08.00-16.30

Försäljning

Jonas Dahl

Sydöstra Sverige
073-519 44 09
jonas.dahl@ecoguard.se

Magnus Berbres

Göteborg/­Västra Sverige
072-173 07 55/031-47 49 01
magnus.berbres@ecoguard.se

Maria Stenman

Innesälj/­Order
070-441 57 58
maria.stenman@ecoguard.se

Jesper Hjelm

Värmland/­Närke
070-865 62 42
jesper.hjelm@ecoguard.se

Kewin Andersson

Göteborg
070-792 16 29
kewin.andersson@ecoguard.se

Jonas Fritzson

Örebro/­Norra Sverige
073-519 44 02
jonas.fritzson@ecoguard.se

Sarawan Karim

Skåne
073-290 00 02
sarawan.karim@ecoguard.se

Marcus Eriksson Rosenström

Stockholm
070-413 29 41
marcus.eriksson.rosenstrom@ecoguard.se

Kontor

Örebro

Elementvägen 14
702 27 Örebro

Stockholm

Sofielundsvägen 2
191 47 Sollentuna

Göteborg

Flygfältsgatan 16A
423 37 Torslanda

Norrköping

Lindövägen 65
602 28 Norrköping

Malmö

Ringugnsgatan 10
216 16 Limhamn

Faktureringsadress

OBS! Ny fakturaadress enligt nedan:
EcoGuard AB
FE 1487-3767 Scancloud
SE-831 90 ÖSTERSUND
PDF-fakturor: hvd3767@pdf.scancloud.se

Organisationsnummer: 556502-5755